solved Separator Titles need Size Options
Started by danmeek


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


6 posts in this topic
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
06-21-2015, 01:32 AM -
#1
I use a lot of separators in my toolbars. I put titles on them. I see how to make the titles bold and change their colors. But I do not see how to make them bigger. Please advise.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,183 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
06-22-2015, 02:07 AM -
#2
The options you need:
For menu: TLB Settings->Menu->Sizes->Separators margin
For toolbar: TLB Settings->Sizes->Separators margin

Increase these margins to make the separators larger.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
06-22-2015, 02:30 AM -
#3
That does not make the title text on the separator any larger. It just spreads things out vertically.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,183 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
06-22-2015, 03:25 AM -
#4
Sorry. If you want to change the font size then:
TLB Settings->Menu->Fonts->Titles font
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
06-23-2015, 03:05 AM -
#5
That also does not work.

I see that menus can also have separators, but the separators I have are in toolbars, not in menus. Changing the font size for titles in menus does not change the font size of separator titles in toolbars.
This post was last modified: 06-23-2015, 03:09 AM by danmeek.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,183 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
06-26-2015, 01:24 AM -
#6
Sorry, the font for separators on toolbar is the same as for buttons. If it is OK to change the text for buttons and separators you can make this in TLB Settings->Toolbar->Colors and Fonts.

I'll add the special font options for toolbar separators in the next version.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
08-05-2015, 03:11 PM -
#7
Yuri has indeed added this feature in 7.12 beta. Solved.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)