Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
net monitor plugin in internet explorer toolbar - is it possible?
01-08-2004, 02:23 PM
Post: #1
 
is it possible to integrate net monitor plugin in internet explorer toolbar and act like on true launch bar?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-08-2004, 03:20 PM
Post: #2
 
http://www.tsoftcentral.com/cgi-bin....2;t=239

...it maekesh me do a shecks wee...
[Image: A1eSig.jpg]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 04:45 AM
Post: #3
 
a1ehouse


many thanks, it works !!!

one more question:

what can I do to NOT SHOW TITLE like "True Launch Bar" in IE toolbar?

(On taskbar it's easy: right click on it --->turn off "show title")

please help...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 12:29 PM
Post: #4
 
TLB Settings->Toolbar->Hide toolbar title

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 01:57 PM
Post: #5
 
Quote:what can I do to NOT SHOW TITLE like "True Launch Bar" in IE toolbar?

Often asked question - please read here

..
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 03:49 PM
Post: #6
 
thanks to all,

but

Quote:Well. I tried this and yes it works, which is very useful. *However* it seems that the toolbar is only set temporarily. Whenever I close IE and then restart TLB asks me for the toolbar to start.

Can True Launch Bar remember which toolbar is used with IE?

still no solution?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 04:00 PM
Post: #7
 
try to add value {FC712CA0-A945-11d4-A594-956F6349FC18} instead of {F1447D00-6982-43af-A009-67051ACA4E3B}

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 04:12 PM
Post: #8
 
Yuri Kobets Wrote:try to add value {FC712CA0-A945-11d4-A594-956F6349FC18} instead of {F1447D00-6982-43af-A009-67051ACA4E3B}
Yuri. That works great - thanks a lot.

Can you make it work for avant browser too? That would be so helpful.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 04:15 PM
Post: #9
 
I'll second you on that one, Doug!

Back once again...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 04:27 PM
Post: #10
 
Yuri ,this is great !!!

Thank You for support
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 05:52 PM
Post: #11
 
Doug Smith Wrote:
Yuri Kobets Wrote:try to add value {FC712CA0-A945-11d4-A594-956F6349FC18} instead of {F1447D00-6982-43af-A009-67051ACA4E3B}
Yuri. That works great - thanks a lot.

Can you make it work for avant browser too? That would be so helpful.
Oh yes, I really hope technique can be made for Avant Browser.

Thank you.

Please read the True Launch Bar FAQ (Frequently asked questions)
<!-- m --><a class="postlink" href="http://www.truelaunchbar.info">http://www.truelaunchbar.info</a><!-- m -->
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 07:35 PM
Post: #12
 
I cannot find the way to add toolbar into Avant Browser Sad
I've emailed to support and ask if it is possible. Waiting for reply Big Grin

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2004, 07:41 PM
Post: #13
 
Thank you, Yuri! You're a star!

Back once again...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-14-2004, 10:12 AM
Post: #14
 
Quick / Easy question...

If I add TLB to IE, will it be the same as the TLB toolbar on my taskbar? Or can they be different? Thanks

quzy.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-14-2004, 10:59 AM
Post: #15
 
tysucks Wrote:Quick / Easy question...

If I add TLB to IE, will it be the same as the TLB toolbar on my taskbar? Or can they be different? Thanks
You can use any True Launch Bar toolbar in IE.

Each True Launch Bar is an independent launch bar. You use the True Launch Bar switch toolbar option to change each True Launch Bar.

Read about multiple toolbars
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)