Yayhoo Weather broke as I am :)
Started by boob


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


7 posts in this topic
boob
Junior Member
**


0
6 posts 2 threads Joined: Jan 2019
Exclamation  03-26-2020, 03:06 AM -
#1
Yahoo id broke again, Confused
Please fix if you can
Thanks !
Captain Caveman
Member
***


0
61 posts 8 threads Joined: Sep 2001
03-27-2020, 10:38 AM -
#2
Its working fine for me.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,181 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
03-27-2020, 12:49 PM -
#3
It is working here too. Are there any error message at the bottom of tooltip?
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
boob
Junior Member
**


0
6 posts 2 threads Joined: Jan 2019
03-28-2020, 08:19 AM -
#4
(03-27-2020, 12:49 PM)Yuri Kobets Wrote: It is working here too. Are there any error message at the bottom of tooltip?

Thanks for your responce!
weather-ydn-yql.media.yahoo.com port 443: Bad access ??

Nothing has changed/installed on my PC's or Router it just stopped working for no aparrent reason ?
It also stopped working on my lappy top ?
Captain Caveman
Member
***


0
61 posts 8 threads Joined: Sep 2001
03-28-2020, 09:12 AM -
#5
(03-28-2020, 08:19 AM)boob Wrote:
(03-27-2020, 12:49 PM)Yuri Kobets Wrote: It is working here too. Are there any error message at the bottom of tooltip?

Thanks for your responce!
weather-ydn-yql.media.yahoo.com port 443: Bad access ??

Nothing has changed/installed on my PC's or Router it just stopped working for no aparrent reason ?
It also stopped working on my lappy top ?


What city is your location.
boob
Junior Member
**


0
6 posts 2 threads Joined: Jan 2019
03-29-2020, 01:05 AM -
#6
(03-28-2020, 09:12 AM)Captain Caveman Wrote:
(03-28-2020, 08:19 AM)boob Wrote:
(03-27-2020, 12:49 PM)Yuri Kobets Wrote: It is working here too. Are there any error message at the bottom of tooltip?

Thanks for your responce!
weather-ydn-yql.media.yahoo.com port 443: Bad access ??

Nothing has changed/installed on my PC's or Router it just stopped working for no aparrent reason ?
It also stopped working on my lappy top ?


What city is your location.

Louisville, Kentucky
(03-29-2020, 01:05 AM)boob Wrote:
(03-28-2020, 08:19 AM)boob Wrote:
(03-27-2020, 12:49 PM)Yuri Kobets Wrote: It is working here too. Are there any error message at the bottom of tooltip?

Thanks for your responce!

Failed To Connect To
weather-ydn-yql.media.yahoo.com port 443: Bad access ??


Nothing has changed/installed on my PC's or Router it just stopped working for no aparrent reason ?
It also stopped working on my lappy top ?


What city is your location.


Louisville, Kentucky, USA




This post was last modified: 03-29-2020, 01:15 AM by boob.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,181 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
03-29-2020, 04:37 PM -
#7
Where is Weather Forecast plugin located. Is it on the taskbar or on standalone toolbar?
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
boob
Junior Member
**


0
6 posts 2 threads Joined: Jan 2019
03-30-2020, 10:37 AM -
#8
(03-29-2020, 04:37 PM)Yuri Kobets Wrote: Where is Weather Forecast plugin located. Is it on the taskbar or on standalone toolbar?


It is located on Both the Taskbar and The Standalone Toolbar.


This post was last modified: 04-01-2020, 03:04 AM by boob.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)