Translation issues with v4
Started by Xyzzy


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


6 posts in this topic
Xyzzy
Member
***


0
91 posts 28 threads Joined: Mar 2006
06-28-2006, 01:23 PM -
#1
Command line:
Alias and History panels (configuration dialog) are wider in LCMAN than in plug-in, therefore buttons are misplaced.
Media control:
"About" panel in properties dialog is empty

X.
Xyzzy
Member
***


0
91 posts 28 threads Joined: Mar 2006
06-28-2006, 01:41 PM -
#2
LCMAN seems to be imprecise often, which makes precise sizing very hard. See attached image (two strings are truncated in plugin while OK in LCMAN).

X.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,181 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
06-28-2006, 02:03 PM -
#3
Quote:Command line:
Alias and History panels (configuration dialog) are wider in LCMAN than in plug-in, therefore buttons are misplaced.
Command Line resize the tab dialog and last button. In the Alias tab, the right button is hidden (it is for future versions)

Quote:Media control:
"About" panel in properties dialog is empty
Press "Reset ALL" button. This button resent all positions into default for selected dialog.

Quote:LCMAN seems to be imprecise often, which makes precise sizing very hard. See attached image (two strings are truncated in plugin while OK in LCMAN).
Hmm... thank you for pointing this. I'll try to fix this bug.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Xyzzy
Member
***


0
91 posts 28 threads Joined: Mar 2006
06-29-2006, 11:55 AM -
#4
Yuri Kobets Wrote:
Quote:Media control:
"About" panel in properties dialog is empty
Press "Reset ALL" button. This button resent all positions into default for selected dialog.

When I do this, lcman crashes ("lcman has encountered a problem and needs to close"). Sad

X.
Xyzzy
Member
***


0
91 posts 28 threads Joined: Mar 2006
07-04-2006, 11:09 AM -
#5
TLB Settings->Context menu: items on lists are in English except 'default'.

X.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,181 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
07-06-2006, 01:00 PM -
#6
Quote:TLB Settings->Context menu: items on lists are in English except 'default'.
Open True launch Bar installation folder, find contextmenu subfolder. Create there subfolder 1045 (for Polish language) and copy all XML files from contextmenu folder into contextmenu\1045 folder. Now you can edit XML files and replace english names. If you send XML files to me I'll add them into installation.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)