Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Translation issues with v4
06-28-2006, 01:23 PM
Post: #1
Translation issues with v4
Command line:
Alias and History panels (configuration dialog) are wider in LCMAN than in plug-in, therefore buttons are misplaced.
Media control:
"About" panel in properties dialog is empty

X.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-28-2006, 01:41 PM
Post: #2
 
LCMAN seems to be imprecise often, which makes precise sizing very hard. See attached image (two strings are truncated in plugin while OK in LCMAN).

X.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-28-2006, 02:03 PM
Post: #3
 
Quote:Command line:
Alias and History panels (configuration dialog) are wider in LCMAN than in plug-in, therefore buttons are misplaced.
Command Line resize the tab dialog and last button. In the Alias tab, the right button is hidden (it is for future versions)

Quote:Media control:
"About" panel in properties dialog is empty
Press "Reset ALL" button. This button resent all positions into default for selected dialog.

Quote:LCMAN seems to be imprecise often, which makes precise sizing very hard. See attached image (two strings are truncated in plugin while OK in LCMAN).
Hmm... thank you for pointing this. I'll try to fix this bug.

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-29-2006, 11:55 AM
Post: #4
 
Yuri Kobets Wrote:
Quote:Media control:
"About" panel in properties dialog is empty
Press "Reset ALL" button. This button resent all positions into default for selected dialog.

When I do this, lcman crashes ("lcman has encountered a problem and needs to close"). Sad

X.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-04-2006, 11:09 AM
Post: #5
 
TLB Settings->Context menu: items on lists are in English except 'default'.

X.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-06-2006, 01:00 PM
Post: #6
 
Quote:TLB Settings->Context menu: items on lists are in English except 'default'.
Open True launch Bar installation folder, find contextmenu subfolder. Create there subfolder 1045 (for Polish language) and copy all XML files from contextmenu folder into contextmenu\1045 folder. Now you can edit XML files and replace english names. If you send XML files to me I'll add them into installation.

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)