What does "to the edge" mean?
Started by danmeek


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


3 posts in this topic
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
11-08-2012, 01:08 AM -
#1
When I right-click on a toolbar?
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,183 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
11-08-2012, 12:02 PM -
#2
This option is used to make two toolbars on the same desktop side. I've prepared the video to show how this option works.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
11-08-2012, 01:03 PM -
#3
But I can already do that, without using "to the edge". I am using standalone TLB, which appears to allow any number of toolbars on the same edge of the screen.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,183 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
11-08-2012, 01:35 PM -
#4
Yes, you can. But only if both toolbars without the "taskbar mode". Taskbar Mode make toolbar "like a taskbar". So the maximized windows don't overlay the toolbar position, also the desktop icons can't be under the toolbar.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)