solved Spacing between icons on TLB toolbar
Started by eddynat


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


5 posts in this topic
eddynat
Junior Member
**


0
11 posts 3 threads Joined: Aug 2007
06-13-2013, 08:29 AM -
#1
I have recently installed TLB 6.5 on my new PC working under Win 8 and I want to add some spaces between each icon because I realize they are too closed each other as shown below:

https://sites.google.com/site/eddynat2/B...-57-06.png

What can I do to modify space between each icon on my TLB Toolbar ?

Thank you
This post was last modified: 06-13-2013, 02:36 PM by eddynat.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,181 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
06-13-2013, 02:27 PM -
#2
See the attached screenshot. I've marked the option you need. Increase this value to get more spacing.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
eddynat
Junior Member
**


0
11 posts 3 threads Joined: Aug 2007
06-13-2013, 02:35 PM -
#3
(06-13-2013, 02:27 PM)Yuri Kobets Wrote: See the attached screenshot. I've marked the option you need. Increase this value to get more spacing.

Thank You very much...
My problem is settled



Best regards
eddynat
Junior Member
**


0
11 posts 3 threads Joined: Aug 2007
01-29-2014, 10:42 AM -
#4
Is it possible to increase the width of separators in the toolbar TLB ?
[Image: TLB-BarreOutils-Win8.png?attredirects=0&d=1]
If yes, how to do please ?
Regards
This post was last modified: 01-29-2014, 10:45 AM by eddynat.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,181 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
01-29-2014, 10:50 AM -
#5
No, the width of the separators is predefined and can be changed via skin only.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
eddynat
Junior Member
**


0
11 posts 3 threads Joined: Aug 2007
01-29-2014, 10:54 AM -
#6
(01-29-2014, 10:50 AM)Yuri Kobets Wrote: No, the width of the separators is predefined and can be changed via skin only.

Thank you for the quick reply !
Regards


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)