Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Settings saved
02-28-2014, 03:59 PM
Post: #1
Settings saved
If I back up my TLB, I know that it saved the menus, icons adother things, but doe it save settings, such as having a TLB menu set to auto-arrange? It seems that I always have to go back and reset that upon restoral.

Regards,
Chuck Billow

Chuck Billow
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-05-2014, 06:08 PM
Post: #2
RE: Settings saved
The backup just saves all files from the toolbar folder into one file including the tlbdata.xml files. TLB store the settings (including auto-arrange settings) in tlbdata.xml

So the problem not in the backup. Maybe some other action resets the auto-arrange?

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-05-2014, 06:23 PM
Post: #3
RE: Settings saved
Probably, Yuri. I'll poke around some more.

Thanks,
Chuck

Chuck Billow
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)