TLB-host problem (always on top)
Started by QAZ


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


5 posts in this topic
QAZ
Junior Member
**


0
19 posts 5 threads Joined: Sep 2005
03-27-2006, 06:50 AM -
#1
Okay, I just stated using tlb-host, and found it very useful. I spend some time arranging some shortcuts, icons and so on.

screenshot:
[Image: tlb28ae.th.jpg]

Looks really good and is very handy, but the problem i have is that it is always on top, so it's in the way when use other programs.

I've been looking around for some option like "always behind" or something but can't find anything. Is there anyway to fix this?


thx!
Texan
Member
***


0
217 posts 61 threads Joined: Feb 2005
03-27-2006, 08:10 AM -
#2
If you rught click on the TLB bar that's in your way, you'll get a drop down menu..........................

Select auto Hide....................this hides the tool bar until you need it, just move your mouse pointer to the area where the toolbar is...........and walla..................it appears.................

Hope this helps
Texan
QAZ
Junior Member
**


0
19 posts 5 threads Joined: Sep 2005
03-27-2006, 09:51 AM -
#3
first, i can't find "auto hide" anywhere, and second I don't want it to appear if i have the mouse over it. I just want it to be on my desktop behind all other windows.

anyone knows if this is possible?
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,183 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
03-27-2006, 10:39 AM -
#4
right-click the empty space of toolbar and you'll find all extra options, including "Always on Top".
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
QAZ
Junior Member
**


0
19 posts 5 threads Joined: Sep 2005
03-27-2006, 01:03 PM -
#5
ah i must have had the wrong version of tlbhost, i had some version where you had to add a reg file.

well now it seems to work fine

thx!


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)