Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Transparency options
04-23-2006, 06:31 AM
Post: #1
Transparency options
Just wondering if you will add a feature that allows a user to adjust the transparency of the toolbar without it affecting the icons?
Quote this message in a reply
04-23-2006, 06:49 AM
Post: #2
 
Like Vista? Good idea Big Grin

===========
Saludos. Peni
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2006, 10:42 AM
Post: #3
 
toolbar - maybe in the VISTA
Transparensy fo menus will be released.

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-21-2007, 12:43 AM
Post: #4
Top Graphic improvement
Hi everybody
Hi Yuri,
I'm waiting sooo long for such this improvement : a fully transparent task bar, without affecting the icons nor text...
Is it still in your to do list ?
have you a release date to give to all your devotious customers :notworthy: ??
Thanks in advance! and keep up the good work! =D>
Seb
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-24-2007, 06:41 AM
Post: #5
 
concorde44 -
It is always a good thing to do a forum search on such things. Perhaps there may be something about it here.

HMSS Q Section
click here for 30+ ideas from a Special Plugin List
some examples=
UV Index Monitor, Allergy Monitor, TLB Version Monitor, Cinema Monitor
Visualise World Righteousness
Semper Ad Fundum
Working for the Secret Intelligence Service
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-24-2007, 07:29 AM
Post: #6
 
hi q section,
I've read the post you mention in your link.
I think you are misunderstanding me, because I dont find any answer about a transparent toolbar, or maybe I missed something ?
I think the correct post for asking Yuri about the transparent toolbar is this one, because he answered "May be in the vista" version. And there is now a vista version isn't it ?

Seb
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-24-2007, 07:32 PM
Post: #7
 
This is more of an answer. Outside of this the feature is not yet ready unless Yuri has got it going for Vista. We are not using Vista here so we do not have an answer for Vista.
Any Vista users have an answer for this?

HMSS Q Section
click here for 30+ ideas from a Special Plugin List
some examples=
UV Index Monitor, Allergy Monitor, TLB Version Monitor, Cinema Monitor
Visualise World Righteousness
Semper Ad Fundum
Working for the Secret Intelligence Service
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-25-2007, 05:51 AM
Post: #8
 
Actually the Windows Vista have the taskbar transparency. And this was the main problem for TLB. Now this problem is solved.

I'll try to find the way to increase the taskbar transparency. Also I plan to add the same feature for tlbHost.

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-27-2007, 10:09 AM
Post: #9
 
Hi!

I've already used the trick of a background on the toolbar, but there is still the borders, especially the big on the left...

I'm not using Vista too, so no way until I update to Vista ...
Anyway, it is still an excellent tool!
Seb
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-02-2007, 02:59 PM
Post: #10
 
now is there this in 4.2.1 version?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)