Tiled background for menus
Started by Le Touriste


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


4 posts in this topic
Le Touriste
Junior Member
**


0
3 posts 1 threads Joined: Jun 2006
06-06-2006, 03:45 AM -
#1
Hello all !

I searched if it was possible to tile a png for a menu's background but I didn't find. Is it possible ? And sorry if this question have always been asked and answered but I have already searched and not found.
Le Touriste
Junior Member
**


0
3 posts 1 threads Joined: Jun 2006
06-19-2006, 11:21 PM -
#2
No answer ? Just yes or no, please. I searched in TLB settings but it seems it's not possible. Did not I see an option ? Is it possible in a next version ? I tried the current beta but ...

Please answer to me, or give me a link to the answer.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,183 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
06-20-2006, 02:07 AM -
#3
Tiled background is not supported.
I'll add this feature into my todo list Smile
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Le Touriste
Junior Member
**


0
3 posts 1 threads Joined: Jun 2006
06-20-2006, 02:00 PM -
#4
Okay, thank you. Big Grin


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)