OPTION TO CHANGE FONTS IN THE TOOLBAR BUTTTONS
Started by JMENDER


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


4 posts in this topic
JMENDER
Junior Member
**


0
7 posts 4 threads Joined: Jul 2007
12-02-2008, 04:03 AM -
#1
IS THERE ANY OPTION TO CHANGE THE FONT IN THE TOOLBAR BUTTONS?
THE OPTION OF CHANGING THE COLOR FONT IS AVAILABLE, BUT NO THE OPTION OF CHANGING THE FONT, AS I NOTICE THIS OPTION ITS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR THE MENUES.

THANKS FOR YOUR HELP.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


9
6,193 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
12-10-2008, 12:05 PM -
#2
I'll add this feature in the next version.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


9
6,193 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
12-12-2008, 04:36 PM -
#3
Here is the test version. I've added the font options for toolbar buttons.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
JMENDER
Junior Member
**


0
7 posts 4 threads Joined: Jul 2007
12-15-2008, 01:00 AM -
#4
OK, THANKS A LOT FOR THIS FAST REPLY. THESE ARE THE THINGS BIG COMPANIES SHOULD DO, IMMEDIATE AND EFFECTIVE SUPPORT.

THANK YOU AGAIN


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)