Want Bigger Spaces Between Icons in Menu
Started by danmeek


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


5 posts in this topic
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
07-12-2014, 11:14 PM -
#1
I have some menus that consist of icons only. I cannot get them to spread out. They are always bunched together. How can I get more space between them, both horizontally and vertically?
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,183 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
07-13-2014, 02:14 AM -
#2
See the attached screenshot. I've marked the options you have to increase.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
07-13-2014, 05:38 PM -
#3
But that setting applies to all menus in the toolbar. I want to apply different spacing to one menu.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,183 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
07-14-2014, 02:37 PM -
#4
I'll add these options into Customize Menu in the next version.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
07-15-2014, 04:45 PM -
#5
Thanks. You are the best.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,183 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
07-15-2014, 05:10 PM -
#6
Just published the version 6.6.5 beta. The additional margins are added into the Customize Menu.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)