accepted Suggested Feature: Make a Menu from Menu-Items Inside a Separator Block
Started by danmeek


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


3 posts in this topic
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
10-28-2015, 04:25 PM -
#1
I have many toolbars with separators. Within each "separator block" I have up to 50 menu items. As those items increase, I often want to consolidate all of the menu items inside the separator block into a menu, to that the 50 menu items will pop up when the menu is clicked on.

TLB does not have a feature to do that.
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,181 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
10-29-2015, 04:19 AM -
#2
I like this feature. Thank you for suggestion. I'll try to release it.
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
05-22-2016, 04:27 AM -
#3
Is there a schedule?
danmeek
Senior Member
****


0
351 posts 119 threads Joined: Mar 2003
10-07-2016, 03:42 AM -
#4
Reminder.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)