Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
TLB Host Status Report???
01-27-2006, 03:42 PM
Post: #1
TLB Host Status Report???
Yuri:
Are you still proceeding with the development of TLB Host???

Any new releases soon?

Texan
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-31-2006, 01:17 PM
Post: #2
 
TLB host in process. New version will be released with new TLB version.

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2006, 06:16 PM
Post: #3
 
Here is version 1.1. Please test it.

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-19-2006, 01:49 PM
Post: #4
 
Is it possible to run two instance of tlbHost, but with different objects and have them remembered upon startup? Example: I would like to have one for strictly plugins (RSS, mail, weather, etc) and another for certain programs. I have tried placing tlbHost into different folders (tlbHost1 & tlbHost2). I configure them to my liking, exit them properly to save the settings, but upon system startup both instances of tlbHost load the same exact toolbar. I have tried others ways with no success. Hopefully I've explained what I am asking and if it is not possible maybe a future feature?
Quote this message in a reply
02-19-2006, 05:04 PM
Post: #5
 
You don't need one more tlbHost instance. Right-click empty space and select "New Toolbar" to create one more toolbar.

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-19-2006, 05:36 PM
Post: #6
 
Yuri Kobets Wrote:You don't need one more tlbHost instance. Right-click empty space and select "New Toolbar" to create one more toolbar.
Oh I knew that. I was just testing you. :lol:
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)