Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
TLBclock upgrade
01-01-2007, 05:08 PM
Post: #1
TLBclock upgrade
I have almost completed a series of new skins, but I ran into a small problem. I really need for the 'date' numbers to be a different size than the time digits. Would this be difficult to add?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-01-2007, 09:56 PM
Post: #2
 
You can easily create new digits or resize the digits. These are found as the digits.png file within each skin of the tlbclock plugin.

HMSS Q Section
click here for 30+ ideas from a Special Plugin List
some examples=
UV Index Monitor, Allergy Monitor, TLB Version Monitor, Cinema Monitor
Visualise World Righteousness
Semper Ad Fundum
Working for the Secret Intelligence Service
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-02-2007, 04:39 PM
Post: #3
 
Sorry, let me clarify. Within the same skin I need the time digits to be different than the day digits. Right now they both access the same digits.png file, but I need, say, a digits.png and a day.png, with different size graphics in each. I have looked at all the documentation that I can find, and I have even experimented to see if the documentation was incomplete, but to no avail.

Does that help?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-04-2007, 04:47 AM
Post: #4
 
Yes it is understandable now. Perhaps Yuri can give us an update.

HMSS Q Section
click here for 30+ ideas from a Special Plugin List
some examples=
UV Index Monitor, Allergy Monitor, TLB Version Monitor, Cinema Monitor
Visualise World Righteousness
Semper Ad Fundum
Working for the Secret Intelligence Service
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-04-2007, 05:59 AM
Post: #5
 
Yes, I'll update tlb clock soon. Also the bug with double week name will be fixed too.

The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-04-2007, 10:52 AM
Post: #6
 
Thanks guys!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-01-2007, 03:37 PM
Post: #7
 
Yuri, was this feature added in version 1.7? I have 1.7 installed, but it appears to be behaving the same as before. Perhaps I am simply not doing something correctly.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)