Net Monitor v3.1
Started by Yuri Kobets


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


36 posts in this topic
jordebb
Junior Member
**


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Feb 2015
02-20-2015, 01:11 PM -
#16
(06-15-2014, 10:19 AM)Yuri Kobets Wrote: Do you want to fix the speed units into the only value? This is impossible with the skin. You can set the units in the properties.
I normally use 2 networks in my computer, the plugin helps me a lot, just that in the last version 3.1, the indicator bars, and the colors of the text can't be changed... I'm trying I like what you guys did with the plugin, just that in the last version the numbers are always green and I can't have only the numbers as I use to... would it be waay too much to fix it..??

Thank in advance.
JR

schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
04-15-2015, 07:37 AM -
#17
(06-16-2014, 07:47 AM)Yuri Kobets Wrote:
(06-16-2014, 07:39 AM)schelle Wrote: why only Bytes and no bits?

Hmm... do you want "bits"? I've to add this Blush

My hope will never die!
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
06-12-2015, 08:00 AM -
#18
(04-15-2015, 07:37 AM)schelle Wrote:
(06-16-2014, 07:47 AM)Yuri Kobets Wrote:
(06-16-2014, 07:39 AM)schelle Wrote: why only Bytes and no bits?

Hmm... do you want "bits"? I've to add this Blush

My hope will never die!

I don`t give up!
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
09-11-2015, 06:41 AM -
#19
And push my wish
This post was last modified: 11-20-2015, 07:20 AM by schelle.
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
11-20-2015, 07:20 AM -
#20
(09-11-2015, 06:41 AM)schelle Wrote: And push my wish

and again at Nov. 20
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
12-26-2015, 07:36 AM -
#21
(11-06-2014, 08:28 AM)schelle Wrote:
(06-16-2014, 07:47 AM)Yuri Kobets Wrote:
(06-16-2014, 07:39 AM)schelle Wrote: why only Bytes and no bits?

Hmm... do you want "bits"? I've to add this Blush

I psuh my wish Blush
The best case were the same like netspeedmonitor (see attachment) because it is no longer under development.

Dear Santa Claus,

my wish is older than 18 months, please don't forget me! Undecided
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
01-22-2016, 10:07 AM -
#22
(12-26-2015, 07:36 AM)schelle Wrote:
(11-06-2014, 08:28 AM)schelle Wrote:
(06-16-2014, 07:47 AM)Yuri Kobets Wrote:
(06-16-2014, 07:39 AM)schelle Wrote: why only Bytes and no bits?

Hmm... do you want "bits"? I've to add this Blush

I psuh my wish Blush
The best case were the same like netspeedmonitor (see attachment) because it is no longer under development.

Dear Santa Claus,

my wish is older than 18 months, please don't forget me! Undecided

And I push my wish againSad
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
04-27-2016, 07:26 AM -
#23
(01-22-2016, 10:07 AM)schelle Wrote:
(12-26-2015, 07:36 AM)schelle Wrote:
(11-06-2014, 08:28 AM)schelle Wrote:
(06-16-2014, 07:47 AM)Yuri Kobets Wrote:
(06-16-2014, 07:39 AM)schelle Wrote: why only Bytes and no bits?

Hmm... do you want "bits"? I've to add this Blush

I psuh my wish Blush
The best case were the same like netspeedmonitor (see attachment) because it is no longer under development.

Dear Santa Claus,

my wish is older than 18 months, please don't forget me! Undecided

And I push my wish againSad

Aaaaand ... push Angry
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
07-13-2016, 08:54 AM -
#24
(04-27-2016, 07:26 AM)schelle Wrote:
(01-22-2016, 10:07 AM)schelle Wrote:
(12-26-2015, 07:36 AM)schelle Wrote:
(11-06-2014, 08:28 AM)schelle Wrote:
(06-16-2014, 07:47 AM)Yuri Kobets Wrote: Hmm... do you want "bits"? I've to add this Blush

I psuh my wish Blush
The best case were the same like netspeedmonitor (see attachment) because it is no longer under development.

Dear Santa Claus,

my wish is older than 18 months, please don't forget me! Undecided

And I push my wish againSad

Aaaaand ... push Angry

How long it will take? Huh Angry
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
09-11-2016, 09:22 AM -
#25
(07-13-2016, 08:54 AM)schelle Wrote:
(04-27-2016, 07:26 AM)schelle Wrote:
(01-22-2016, 10:07 AM)schelle Wrote:
(12-26-2015, 07:36 AM)schelle Wrote:
(11-06-2014, 08:28 AM)schelle Wrote: I psuh my wish Blush
The best case were the same like netspeedmonitor (see attachment) because it is no longer under development.

Dear Santa Claus,

my wish is older than 18 months, please don't forget me! Undecided

And I push my wish againSad

Aaaaand ... push Angry

How long it will take? Huh Angry

Is Truelaunchbar dead? My ACCEPTED wish is older than two years, the last developement was in May. If you have no more longer interest on developement please tell us that.

This post was last modified: 09-24-2016, 08:12 AM by schelle.
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
09-24-2016, 08:16 AM -
#26
(09-11-2016, 09:22 AM)schelle Wrote:
(07-13-2016, 08:54 AM)schelle Wrote:
(04-27-2016, 07:26 AM)schelle Wrote:
(01-22-2016, 10:07 AM)schelle Wrote:
(12-26-2015, 07:36 AM)schelle Wrote: Dear Santa Claus,

my wish is older than 18 months, please don't forget me! Undecided

And I push my wish againSad

Aaaaand ... push Angry

How long it will take? Huh Angry

Is Truelaunchbar dead? My ACCEPTED wish is older than two years, the last developement was in May. If you have no more longer interest on developement please tell us that.

AngryAngryAngryWenn du keine Lust mehr hast, dann sag das!AngryAngryAngry
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
11-13-2016, 09:46 AM -
#27
And Push!!!
(09-24-2016, 08:16 AM)schelle Wrote:
(09-11-2016, 09:22 AM)schelle Wrote:
(07-13-2016, 08:54 AM)schelle Wrote:
(04-27-2016, 07:26 AM)schelle Wrote:
(01-22-2016, 10:07 AM)schelle Wrote: And I push my wish againSad

Aaaaand ... push Angry

How long it will take? Huh Angry

Is Truelaunchbar dead? My ACCEPTED wish is older than two years, the last developement was in May. If you have no more longer interest on developement please tell us that.

AngryAngryAngryWenn du keine Lust mehr hast, dann sag das!AngryAngryAngry

Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,181 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
11-13-2016, 11:01 AM -
#28
I've to do some tests before publishing this. On the attached screenshot you can see "bits" Wink


Attached Files Image(s)
   
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
Yuri Kobets
Posting Freak
*****


8
6,181 posts 427 threads Joined: Jan 2002
11-14-2016, 01:33 PM -
#29
schelle, I've created new post for you Wink

PS. Sorry for big-big delay Blush
The TORDEX Team
http://www.tordex.com
schelle
Member
***


0
51 posts 10 threads Joined: Nov 2011
11-15-2016, 08:54 AM -
#30
Hello,
thank you but it doesn't work. I use Auto (bits) Mbits and bits per second but Netmonitor shows Byte. See attachment. Below it is NetSpeedMonitor with correct 200 Mbit per second, but NetMonitor shows 25 Mbyte.
It is the same with every skin.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)